What’s Hot. What’s Not

I’m sitting here putting various pieces of a program together for a client and wondering if a year from now, I’d do the same thing.

My program now is social media focused. A year from now, I think I would have more focus on mobile.

I’m putting the pieces together from 4 different vendors. A year from now, maybe I would use one of the growing cadre of full service social media vendors.

Facebook is a big part of the program. Google+ would surely play a bigger role next year.

…and whatever newer platform comes to the forefront will surely be included…..

Leave a Reply

